Equipo Pedagógico

    
CARGO/JEFATURA NOMBRES CORREOS ELECTRÓNICOS
Directora Sonia Cornejo scornejo@elalbademacul.org
UTP Hugo Alarcón utp@elalbademacul.org
Inspector General José Luis Hernández pepepatin@elalbademacul.org
Convivencia Miguel Ángel Pardo B. mpardo@elalbademacul.org
Coordinadora PIE Victoria Arteaga Stewart varteaga@elalbademacul.org
Orientadora Carla Silva carlasilvac@elalbademacul.org
Kínder Lady Tapia ltapia@elalbademacul.org
1º Básico Victoria Díaz vdiaz@elalbademacul.org
2º Básico Mikella Arroyo marroyo@elalbademacul.org
3º Básico Karen Mallea kmallea@elalbademacul.org
4º Básico Renata Bustos rbustos@elalbademacul.org
5º Básico Magaly Rubilar mrubilar@elalbademacul.org
6º Básico Gloria Bustamante gbustamante@elalbademacul.org
7º Básico Oscar Sagredo osagredo@elalbademacul.org
8º  Básico Felipe Castillo fcastillo@elalbademacul.org
Iº  Medio Patricio Rios prios@elalbademacul.org
IIºMedio Carla Córdova ccordova@ elalbademacul.org
IIIº Medio Gabriel  Pizarro gpizarro@elalbademacul.org
IVº Medio Roberto Baigorria rbaigorria@elalbademacul.org
Filosofía – Derechos Humanos Andrés Correa acorrea@elalbademacul.org
Ciencias  Yolanda Rojas yrojas@elalbademacul.org
Psicologa Cinthia López clopez@elalbademacul.org
Psicopedagoga Karina Melo kmelo@elalbademacul.org
Psicopedagoga Jeanette Tarkowski jtarkowski@elalbademacul.org
Educ.Diferencial Loreto Aguayo laguayo@elalbademacul.org
Educ.Diferencial Verónica Toloza vtoloza@elalbademacul.org
Educ.Diferencial Andrea Maillanca amaillanca@elalbademacul.org